Trial Steam Lesson @2pm (Ages 3-4 yrs)

2pm-3:30pm CT (3pm-4:30pm ET / 12pm-1:30pm PT) Starts May 8th

  • Started May 8
  • 120 US dollars
  • Online Zoom Meeting

Service Description

Classes meet at 2pm-3:30pm CT (3pm-4:30pm ET / 12pm - 1:30pm PT) Saturdays from May 8-May 22 with a Showcase / Mini Fair on June 5 Includes a mailed Super Vacuum Cleaner, Secret of Colors, and Robot Dishwasher Kit along with live interactive zoom lessons.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

support@circasteam.science