Trial Steam Lesson @12pm (Ages 5-7 yrs)

12pm-1:30pm CT (1-2:30pm ET / 10am-11:30am PT) Starts May 8th

  • Started May 8
  • 120 US dollars
  • Online Zoom Meeting

Service Description

Classes meet at 12pm-1:30pm CT (1-2:30pm ET / 10am-11:30am PT) Saturdays from May 8-May 22 with a Showcase / Mini Fair on June 5 Includes a mailed Super Vacuum Cleaner, Secret of Colors, and Robot Dishwasher Kit along with live interactive zoom lessons.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

support@circasteam.science