Trial Steam Lesson @10am (Ages 3-4 yrs)

10am-11:30 am CT (11am-12:30pm ET / 8am-9:30am PT) Starts May 8th

  • Started May 8
  • 120 US dollars
  • Online Zoom Meeting

Service Description

Classes meet at 10am - 11:30 am CT (11am-12:30pm ET / 8am-9:30am PT) Saturdays from May 8-May 22 with a Showcase / Mini Fair on June 5 Includes a mailed Super Vacuum Cleaner, Secret of Colors, and Robot Dishwasher Kit along with live interactive zoom lessons.

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

support@circasteam.science